Skip to Main Content

Staff

sheriff-craig-nobles.jpg

Craig W. Nobles

Sheriff

craignobles@longcountyso.org

chaplin-herman-scott.jpg

Hermon Scott

Chaplain

hermon1958@gmail.com

chaplain-byron-powers.jpg

Byron E. Powers

Chaplin

byronpowers@longcountyso.org

Administration
Robert Berry Chief Deputy

robertberry@longcountyso.org

Danny Dinkins Major

dannydinkins@longcountyso.org

Julie Wells Sheriffs Secretary

juliewells@longcountyso.org

Mary Cooper  Warrants Clerk

marycooper@longcountyso.org 

Jenna Huhn Records Clerk

jennahuhn@longcountyso.org 

Cortney Rogers Records Clerk

cortneyrogers@longcountyso.org

Mark Hall Sex Offender Registrar

markhall@longcountyso.org

Randy Aspinwall Transport

randyaspinwall@longcountyso.org

Investigations Division
Thomas Sollosi Captain

thomassollosi@longcountyso.org

Earl Freeman Lieutenant 

earlfreeman@longcountyso.org

Lonnie Bowman Sergeant

lonniebowman@longcountyso.org

Narcotics Division
Larry Bell Sergeant

Larrybell@longcountyso.org

Paul Mumau Sergeant

Paulmumau@longcountyso.org 

Court Division
Jimmy Middleton Lieutenant 

Jimmymiddleton@longcountyso.org

Robert Poppell Court House Security

Robertpoppell@Longcountyso.org

School Resource Division
Diane Duncan School Resource Officer

Dianeduncan@longcountyso.org

Wade Long  School Resource Officer

Wadelong@longcountyso.org

Patrol Division
Austin McGinn Patrol Commander 

AustinMcGinn@longcountyso.org

Anthony Moody Patrol

Anthonymoody@Longcountyso.org

Cody Chapman Patrol

Codychapman@longcountyso.org

Craig Chambers Patrol

craigchambers@longcountyso.org 

Hunter Breningstall Patrol

Hunterbreningstall@longcountyso.org 

Jacinto Cruz Patrol

Jacintocruz@longcountyso.org

Justin Richerzhagen Patrol

Justinricherzhagen@longcountyso.org

Kevin Schmidt Patrol

Kevinschmidt@longcountyso.org

Levin Tomlinson Patrol

Levintomlinson@longcountyso.org

Matthew Ainsworth Patrol

Matthewainsworth@longcountyso.org

Matthew Rhoad Patrol

Matthewrhoad@longcountyso.org

Michael Vining Patrol

Michaelvining@longcountyso.org

Ryan Baxter Patrol

Ryanbaxter@longcountyso.org

James Ashdown Part Time Patrol

Jamesashdown@longcountyso.org 

Matthew Massey Part Time Patrol

Matthewmassey@longcountyso.org

David Hicks Part Time Patrol

Davidhicks@longcountyso.org