Long County Sheriff's Office Long County Sheriff's Office Long County Sheriff's Office
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
C.H.A.M.P.S.
Civil Process
Community Information
Court Information
Current Inmates
Forms
Investigations
Jail & Bonding Information
Links & Resources
Officer Down
Patrol
Probation Department
Staff
Unsolved Cases
Warrants
Crime Tips HOTline - Submit via Email

Phone:
(912) 545-2118
(24 hours)

Email Map
P.O. Box 368
6 East Academy Street
Ludowici, Georgia 31316
Administrative Office Hours:
8:00am - 5:00pm Daily
 
     
 
Staff
 

Long County Sheriff’s Office

6 E. Academy Street

P.O. Box 368

Ludowici, Georgia 31316

Phone: (912) 545-2118

Fax: (912) 545-2120

E-Mail: info@longcountyso.org

SHERIFF EMAIL

 

Craig W. Nobles

Sheriff

craignobles@longcountyso.org

 

 

 2012-06-07_14-46-51_930.jpg

Hermon Scott

Chaplin

hermon1958@gmail.com 

 2012-06-07_14-46-51_930.jpg

Byron E. Powers

Chaplin

byronpowers@longcountyso.org 

                                         STAFF EMAIL

Robert Berry

Chief Deputy

robertberry@longcountyso.org

Julie Wells

Sheriffs Secretary

Juliewells@longcountyso.org

Mary Cooper

Warrants Clerk/Assistant T.A.C.

Marycooper@longcountyso.org

Jenna Huhn

Records Clerk

Jennahuhn@longcountyso.org

Cortney Rogers

Assistant

CortneyRogers@longcountyso.org

Nickey Anderson

Captain/Investigations

nickeyanderson@longcountyso.org

Thomas Sollosi

Lieutenant/Investigations

thomassollosi@longcountyso.org

Danny Dinkins

Lieutenant/Patrol Commander

dannydinkins@longcountyso.org

Jimmy Middleton

Lieutenant/Civil/Court

jimmymiddleton@longcountyso.org

Mark Hall

Sergeant/Warrants/Sex Offender Registry

markhall@longcountyso.org

Earl Freeman

Sergeant/Investigator

earlfreeman@longcountyso.org  

Austin McGinn

Sergeant/Investigator

Austinmcginn@longcountyso.org 

Michael Ward

Sergeant/Drug Investigator

Michealward@longcountyso.org

Ryan Mulcahy

Sergeant/Drug Investigator

 Ryanmulcahy@longcountyso.org

Diane Duncan

School Resource Office

dianeduncan@longcountyso.org 

Wade Long

School Resource Officer

Wadelong@longcountyso.org 

Robert Poppell

Courthouse Security

Robertpoppell@longcountyso.org

Larry Bell

Patrol

Larrybell@longcountyso.org

Aaron Combs

Patrol

Aaroncombs@longcountyso.org

Tony Fowler

Patrol

tonyfowler@longcountyso.org  

Bruce Green

Patrol

brucegreen@longcountyso.org

Austin Deloach

Patrol

Austindeloach@longcountyso.org

Errin McGinn

Patrol

Errinmcginn@longcountyso.org  

Levin Tomlinson

Patrol

Levintomlinson@longcountyso.org

Holden Osburn

Patrol

holdenosburn@longcountyso.org

Matthew Rhoad

Patrol

matthewrhoad@longcountyso.org 

Jacinto Cruz

Patrol

Jacintocruz@longcountyso.org

Ryan Harrison

Patrol

Ryanharrison@longcountyso.org

Hagen Goode

Patrol

Hagengoode@longcountyso.org

Octaviano Figueroa

Annex Security

Octavianofigueroa@longcountyso.org

Randy Aspinwall

Part-Time Patrol

Randyaspinwall@longcountyso.org

Brandon Wilson

Part-Time Patrol

brandonwilson@longcountyso.org

David Hicks

Part-Time Patrol

davidhicks@longcountyso.org

Matt Massey

Part-Time Patrol

mattmassey@longcountyso.org

Derek Howard

Part-Time Patrol

Derekhoward@longcountyso.org

Danny Norman

Part-Time Patrol

dannynorman@longcountyso.org

James Ashdown

Part-Time Patrol

Jamesashdown@longcountyso.org

Eric Allen

Part-Time Patrol

Ericallen@longcountyso.org

Edward Pitts

Part-Time Patrol

edwardpitts@longcountyso.org

Zach Thorn

Part-Time Patrol

Zachthorn@longcountyso.org

 

 
 
Long County Sheriff's Office | © 2021
Long County, Georgia
Another Most Wanted Website by Brooks Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.