Long County Sheriff's Office Long County Sheriff's Office Long County Sheriff's Office
Home Press Releases Sex Offenders Most Wanted Contact Us
C.H.A.M.P.S.
Civil Process
Community Information
Court Information
Current Inmates
Drug Information
Forms
Investigations
Jail & Bonding Information
Links & Resources
Patrol
Probation Department
Staff
Unsolved Cases
Warrants
Crime Tips HOTline - Submit via Email

Phone:
(912) 545-2118
(24 hours)

Email Map
P.O. Box 368
6 East Academy Street
Ludowici, Georgia 31316
Administrative Office Hours:
8:00am - 5:00pm Daily
 
     
 
Staff
 

Long County Sheriff’s Office

6 E. Academy Street

P.O. Box 368

Ludowici, Georgia 31316

Phone: (912) 545-2118

Fax: (912) 545-2120

E-Mail: info@longcountyso.org

SHERIFF EMAIL

 

Craig W. Nobles

Sheriff

craignobles@longcountyso.org

 

 

 2012-06-07_14-46-51_930.jpg

Hermon Scott

Chaplin

hermon1958@gmail.com 

 2012-06-07_14-46-51_930.jpg

Byron E. Powers

Chaplin

byronpowers@longcountyso.org 

                                         STAFF EMAIL

Robert Berry

Chief Deputy

robertberry@longcountyso.org

Julie Wells

Sheriffs Secretary

Juliewells@longcountyso.org

Mary Cooper

Warrants Clerk

Marycooper@longcountyso.org

Jenna Huhn

Records Clerk

Jennahuhn@longcountyso.org

Nickey Anderson

Captain/Investigations

nickeyanderson@longcountyso.org

Thomas Sollosi

Lieutenant/Investigations

thomassollosi@longcountyso.org

Danny Dinkins

Lieutenant/Patrol Commander

dannydinkins@longcountyso.org

Jimmy Middleton

Lieutenant/Civil/Court

jimmymiddleton@longcountyso.org

Mark Hall

Sergeant/Warrants/Sex Offender Registry

markhall@longcountyso.org

Earl Freeman

Sergeant/Investigator

earlfreeman@longcountyso.org  

Austin McGinn

Sergeant/Investigator

Austinmcginn@longcountyso.org 

Micheal Ward

Sergeant/Drug Investigator

Michealward@longcountyso.org

Levin Tomlinson

Sergeant/Drug Investigator

 Levintomlinson@longcountyso.org

Diane Duncan

School Resource Office

dianeduncan@longcountyso.org 

Wade Long

School Resource Officer

Wadelong@longcountyso.org 

David Horton

Sergeant/Patrol/Accident Investigator

davidhorton@longcountyso.org 

Jamie Jeffers

Sergeant/Patrol

Jamiejeffers@longcountyso.org 

Tony Fowler

Patrol

tonyfowler@longcountyso.org  

Bruce Green

Patrol

brucegreen@longcountyso.org

Austin Deloach

Patrol

Austindeloach@longcountyso.org

Anthony Moody

Patrol

Anthonymoody@longcountyso.org 

Errin McGinn

Patrol

Errinmcginn@longcountyso.org  

Ryan Mulcahy

Patrol

ryanmulcahy@longcountyso.org

Holden Osburn

Patrol

holdenosburn@longcountyso.org

Su Li

Sergeant

sueli@longcountyso.org 

Jacinto Cruz

Patrol

Jacintocruz@longcountyso.org

Ryan Harrison

Patrol

Ryanharrison@longcountyso.org

Jeffery Hall

Patrol

Jefferyhall@longcountyso.org

Sheldon Whiteman

Patrol

sheldonwhiteman@longcountyso.org

Robert Poppell

Courthouse Security

Robertpoppell@longcountyso.org

David Hicks

Part-Time Patrol

davidhicks@longcountyso.org

Matt Massey

Part-Time Patrol

mattmassey@longcountyso.org

Derek Howard

Part-Time Patrol

Derekhoward@longcountyso.org

Danny Norman

Part-Time Patrol

dannynorman@longcountyso.org

Matt Spell

Part-Time Patrol

mattspell@longcountyso.org

Edward Pitts

Part-Time Patrol

edwardpitts@longcountyso.org

Zach Thorn

Part-Time Patrol

Zachthorn@longcountyso.org

 

 
 
Long County Sheriff's Office | © 2020
Long County, Georgia
Another Most Wanted Website by Brooks Jeffrey Marketing, Inc.